Will my account still work or will I need to re-register?
If you wish to use the new booking experience you will need to re-register. Be sure to use the same email address as your existing account. We’ll then do some clever work in the background to make sure you can see your previous bookings in about 24 hours.
Why do I need to re-register?
By registering a new account on our new website, and buying direct with LNER, we'll be able to offer you a better experience tailored to you. We want you to benefit from an amazing digital experience and improvements in the future too.
Is re-registering secure?
By asking you to re-register, we are keeping your details safe and secure.
What happens if I make a booking using the old booking website?
You will still be sent your confirmation as usual with your journey details.